01 – D-Touch and Flash

Exploring DTouch and Flash.

 

I have managed to get my markers to connect they way I wanted and in the order I wanted with the Dtouch Server. Once plugged into Flash, I activated the position of the instance depending on the marker ID that was visible.  This made me think about using the markers like ranking or hierarchic values.

The next steps will be to experiment with ‘hit’ areas and loading objects onto ‘containers’.

One thought on “01 – D-Touch and Flash

  1. Cool!
    It may be better to place the camera closer to the markers, or make the markers bigger.

    Looking forward to see the next steps!

Leave a Reply

